Create a Post

Philadelphia › Leagues to Join

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Thursday, Mar 1
9 Replies Reply Now

Berks Social Sports

Thu, Aug 9 by Christina in Reading, PA / last reply Thu, Mar 1
Berks Social Sports needs people on Mon, Oct 1

Reply Now

Women & Men's Softball-Money Leagues Softball

Thu, Mar 1 by Soraida in Philadelphia, PA

2 Replies Reply Now

Women's Volleyball Volleyball

Mon, Jan 29 by Soraida in Philadelphia, PA / last reply Thu, Mar 1
League Profile: Sori Sports Women's Volleyball

Monday, Jan 29
Reply Now

Women's Fast Pitch & Men's Modifed Pitch Softball Softball

Mon, Jan 29 by Soraida in Philadelphia, PA
League Profile: Sori Sports Women's Volleyball

Saturday, Dec 30
Reply Now

Adult Basketball Winter/Spring League  Basketball

Sat, Dec 30 by Carey in Warminster, PA

Sunday, Nov 19
3 Replies Reply Now

Beach Volleyball Volleyball

Mon, Jan 28 by Jon in Ocean City, NJ / last reply Sun, Nov 19
South Jersey Sports League needs players on Thu, Apr 4 at 6:00 PM

Thursday, Nov 2
Reply Now

Play for Puerto Rico Coed Softball Tournament Softball

Thu, Nov 2 by Joceline in Wilmington, DE
League Profile: JAMR Sports

Monday, Oct 30
Reply Now

Play for Puerto Rico Coed Softball Tournament - Nov. 11th Softball

Mon, Oct 30 by Joceline in Wilmington, DE
League Profile: JAMR Sports

Monday, Aug 21
Reply Now

Women's Fastpitch Softball league

Mon, Aug 21 by Soraida in Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, Aug 17
Reply Now

Terry Myers Basketball Basketball

Thu, Aug 17 by Terry in Voorhees, NJ
League Profile: The Terry Myers Basketball League

Friday, Aug 4
3 Replies Reply Now

2017 Mercer County Park Women's and COED Softball League Softball

Wed, Jun 28 by Chris in Berkeley Heights, NJ / last reply Fri, Jul 7

Friday, Jul 28
Tuesday, Jul 25
Saturday, Jul 8
6 Replies Reply Now

ELITE BASKETBALL LEAGUE SEASON 6 Basketball

Sat, Aug 11 by Eddie in Philadelphia, PA / last reply Sat, Jul 8
Elite Basketball League needs players on Wed, Oct 3 at 6:00 PM

Sunday, Jun 18
1 Reply Reply Now

SoFive Soccer is coming to Elkins Park this April!!! Soccer

Wed, Mar 1 by Joe in Elkins Park, PA / last reply Sun, Jun 18

4 Replies Reply Now

Delco Flag League Flag Football

Tue, Jan 17 by Pat W in Folcroft, PA / last reply Sun, Jun 18
League Profile: Delco Flag League (DFL)

Tuesday, Jun 6
10 Replies Reply Now

Sunday Coed Softball looking for players Softball

Tue, Mar 7 by George in Norristown, PA / last reply Tue, Jun 6
League Profile: West Norriton Coed Softball (with umpires)

Thursday, Jun 1
2 Replies Reply Now

Spring Kickball Kickball

Mon, Jan 28 by Jon in Ocean City, NJ / last reply Thu, Jun 1
South Jersey Sports League needs players on Tue, Apr 2 at 6:00 PM

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Brad

    Phoenixville, PA

  • 1 post

    pink

    Philadelphia, PA

  • 1 post

    Lauren

    Philadelphia, PA

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.